Best Odds Center
best odds centre button
Click here!
Live Sport
watch live tv button
Click here!
to watch
Click here!
Live Scores
play watch Live Score button
Click here!

2023/2024 NNL: Benue Govt. appoints new board members for Wikki Tourists

Posted : 12 February 2024

The Bauchi State Ministry of Youth and Sports Development on Monday constituted a new board of members for the Nigeria National League side (NNL), Wikki Tourists. According to the Information Officer, Ministry of Youth and Sports Development, Bashir Shehu, the appointment takes immediate effect.


"The Bauchi State Ministry of Youth and Sports Development is delighted to announce the official approval by His Excellency, Sen. Dr. Bala Abdulkadir Mohammed CON, of the substantive board/management team for Wikki Tourist Football Club.


"This decisive action underscores the government's unwavering commitment to rejuvenate and enhance the operations of one of the state's most esteemed football institutions.


"The appointed individuals have exhibited commendable dedication and effectiveness in their roles, guiding Wikki Tourist Football Club to an unparalleled performance throughout the half-season.


"Their efforts have been instrumental in securing the top position in conference 'C thus far, a testament to their leadership and strategic acumen.


"The Ministry extends its heartfelt congratulations to the newly appointed members of the board/management team, recognizing their exemplary track record and expertise in football management.


"Their collective vision and commitment will undoubtedly propel Wikki Tourist Football Club to greater heights of success and achievement in the future.


"Together, we will continue to uphold the proud tradition and legacy of football excellence in Bauchi State, ensuring that Wikki Tourist Football Club remains a beacon of sporting pride and achievement for generations to come."


The management team include:


Engr. Auwal Musa Gotal-Chairman


Alhassan Ishak Mohammed-Member


Dauda Mohammed Chiroma-Member


Umar Said-Member


Lawal Garba Dass-Member


Sadik Yusuf- Member


Sa'adu Chadi- Secretary


Hot Topics

close button
Please fill captcha :