ICC Women's Regional Qualifier: Botswana, Kenya join Nigeria, others

Posted : 12 September 2023
The duo of Botswana and Kenya have completed the number of countries that will take part in the 2023 International Cricket Council regional women's qualifier.

The two countries secured their qualification tickets after they emerged as the two best teams at the ICC Women's T20 World Cup Division Two African qualifier.

They joined Nigeria and five other teams that have already secured their passage to the championship.

The top two sides in the regional final will join the global qualifier.

Teams that will compete at the African regional qualifier include Nigeria, Tanzania, Kenya, Botswana, Rwanda, Namibia, Uganda, and Zimbabwe.


Hot Topics

Best Odds Center
best odds centre button
Click here!
Live TV
watch live tv button
Click here!
to watch
10 Bet button
play watch Live Score button
Click here!
Live Scores
play watch Live Score button
Click here!
close button
Please fill captcha :