Best Odds Center
best odds centre button
Click here!
Live Sport
watch live tv button
Click here!
to watch
Click here!
Live Scores
play watch Live Score button
Click here!

Ex-Middlesbrough striker Akpom wins PFA over Tella and others

Posted : 30 August 2023
Nigerian striker Chuba Akpom clinches PFA Championship Player of the Year, beating competition from Nathan Tella, Viktor Gyokeres, Carlton Morris, Josh Brownhill, and Iliman Ndiaye. 

Akpom, formerly with Middlesbrough, secured this accolade after scoring 28 goals last season, adding to his previous honors, including Middlesbrough's Player of the Year. 

He also earned a spot in the PFA Championship Team of the Season and secured a move to Ajax Amsterdam.


Hot Topics

close button
Please fill captcha :